University of Maryland Eastern Shore Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
  

ABOUT US STUDENTS PARENTS HAWK eNEWS
HOME | VP Message
Student Affairs Dept.
Organizational Chart
Giving Opportunities

Staff Directory

Anthony L. Jenkins, Ph.D., VP of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
        Tel: 410-651-6687

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Linda C. Woolford, Executive Administrative Assistant
        Tel: 410-651-6687 or lcwoolford@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Tina Cottman, Administrative Assistant
        Tel: 410-651-8440 or tmcottman@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif James M, White Jr., Ed.D., Associate VP for Student Affairs
         Tel: 410-651-8440 or jmwhite@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Cheryll Collier-Mills, M.Ed., Assistant VP for Enrollment Management
         Tel: 410-651-8440 or ccmills@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Tyrone Young, M.S., Director, Admissions and Recruitment
         Tel: 410-651-6410 or tyoung@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Qiana Drummond, M.S., Interim Director, Campus Life
         Tel: 410-651-6434 or qjdrummond@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Theresa Queenan, Ph.D., Director, Career Services
         Tel: 410-651-6447 or tqueenan@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Stephanie Krah, Ph.D., Director, Center for Access and Academic Success
         Tel: 410-651-6215 or skrah@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Sarah Acquah, Ph.D., Director, Center for International Education
         Tel: 410-651-6079 or snacquah@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Ronald McLean Director, Ph.D., Counseling Services
         Tel: 410-651-6449 or rlmclean@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Sharone Grant, RN., Director, Student Health Services
         Tel: 410-651-6597 or svgrant@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Marvin Jones, M.S., Director, Residence Life
         Tel: 410-651-6457 or mljones@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Louise Gaile, M.S., Assistant Director, Student Conduct
         Tel: 410-651-6457 or ldgaile@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Michael Hall, Director, Wellness Center
         Tel: 410-651-7665 or mhall1@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Stephen Williams, M.S., General Manager, WESM 91.3 FM
         Tel: 410-651-7905 or sawilliams2@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Ayanna Evans, Director, University Engagement and Lifelong Learning Center
         Tel: 410-651-8143 or anevans@umes.edu




BECOME A HAWK FOR LIFE


University of Maryland Eastern Shore | Princess Anne, MD 21853 | Webmaster - Last Updated: At 3:50 PM EST on June 22, 2013

© 2013 Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management | Page maintained by: Dr. Vichet Sum