EMS
Twitter
Facebook
Youtube

 

 

 

 

James G. Lunnermon II

Director

(410) 651-8009

jglunnermonii@umes.edu

Qiana Drummond

Assistant Director

(410) 651-7727

qjdrummond@umes.edu

Monique A. Potter-Tirado

Associate Director

Student Union

(410) 651-7727

mapotter@umes.edu

Louise D. Gaile

Special Projects

Coordinator

(410) 651-6443

ldgaile@umes.edu

Michelle Roberts

Administrator Assistant

(410) 651-6434

mroberts@umes.edu

Michael Matos

Intramural Sports

Coordinator

(410) 651-6624

mamatos@umes.edu

Simba Leonard

A/V Tech

Pep Band Coordinator

(410) 651-6434

saleonard@umes.edu

Marques Todman

Recreation Coordinator

(410) 651-6434

mstodman@umes.edu

Shalonda Griffin

Ticket Master

(410) 651-6434

scgriffin@umes.edu

Dwayne A Robinson

Ticket Master

(410) 651-6434

darobinson1@umes.edu

Valentine Annamelechi

Editor in Chief

Yearbook

(410) 651-6271

viannamelechi@umes.edu

Valarie Matthews

President

Student Government Association

(410) 651 - 6442

vvmatthews@umes.edu

Visit us on Facebook @ "Umes Hawks"

Jeffrey O. Ekoma

Vice President

Student Government Association

(410) 651-8023

joekoma@umes.edu