SGA President
Leslie Holt
llholt@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SGA Vice-President
Valarie Matthews
vvmatthews@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

Chief of Staff
Brianna Cobbins
bmcobbins@umes.edu

 

 

 

Executive Secretary
Alisha Gomez
acgomez@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Programming Coordinator
Cendy Gonzalez
cigonzalez@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Student at Large
Jenell Ellison
jrellison@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Drake Winkey
dewinkey@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Rashida Beckford
rnbeckford@umes.edu