Junior Class President
Andre Eaton
abeaton@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Junior Class Secretary
Beatrice Folks
bsfolks@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

Junior Class Treasurer
Anastasia Matta
anmatta@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

Mr. Junior
Anthony Wise
adwise@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Junior
Chatriece Lawson
Clawson1@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Junior Class Senator
Kevin Lattimore
krlattimore@umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Junior Class Senator
Mia Hynes
mrhynes@umes.edu