Return to:  UMES Home

UMES Umes
What's Inside header

About Us

Mission

Photo Gallery

Faculty and Staff

HAWK CENTER

Student Security

Vending Services

 

Auxiliary Enterprises Home
UMES Home

HAWK Campus Center

User Name
 
Password
 


Auxiliary Enterprises Auxiliary Enterprises
Introduction
UMES - Auxiliary Enterprises

                                                   

 

  Alverne W. Chesterfield                            Assistant Vice President for        Administrative Affairs and
Director,  Auxiliary Enterprises
Office: SSC - Suite 2150
Phone: 410.651.8179                                    Fax: 410.651.7757

awchesterfield@umes.edu

                                      more........

     
  David L. Scott
Food Services Director
Office: SSC - First Floor 1134
Phone:410.651.6675
                                     Fax: 410.651.6207               dlscott@umes.edu                                 
 
     
  Corey J. Bowen
Acting General Manager of Richard A. Henson Center

Office: Richard A. Henson Center
Phone:410.651.7926
                                   Fax: 410.651.7943           cjbowen@umes.edu
     
  Javid K. Brathwaite
Assistant Director of                                Auxiliary Enterprises
Office: SSC - Suite 2150
Phone:410.651.8177
                                   Fax: 410.651.7757        
jbrathwaite@umes.edu
     
  Brenda T. Marshall
Administrative Assistant II
Office: SSC - Suite 2150
Phone:410.651.7744                                     Fax: 410.651.7757       btmarshall@umes.edu
     
  Latonia Y. Maddox
Accountant Clerk I
Office: SSC - Suite 2150
Phone: 410.651.6398                                    Fax: 410.651.7757             lymaddox@umes.edu
     
  Gail L. Corbin
Post Office Supervisor
Office: Post Office
Phone: 410.651.6346                                    Fax: 410.651.7757                   glcorbin@umes.edu
     
     

 

_______________________________________________________________

Contact Us

 

By Mail:

Student Services Center - Suite 2150   
University of Maryland Eastern Shore  
Princess Anne, Maryland 21853

 

 

By Telephone:

410-651-7747

410-651-7557

 

 

By FAX:

410-651-7757

 

By Email:

hawkcenter@umes.edu