Marketing Retarget Pixel

Deans of Agriculture and their Associates/Departments Chairs

  • Alabama North Carolina

    Dr. Lloyd Walker

    Alabama A&M University

    James L. Dawson Bldg., Room 300

    P.O. Box 1087

    Normal, AL  35762

    Phone:  256.372.5781

    FAX: 256.372.5906

    E-mail: lloyd.walker@aamu.edu

    Dr. Mohamed Ahmedna

    North Carolina A&T State University

    Webb Hall – Suite 111

    1601 East Market Street

    Greensboro, NC  27411

    Phone: 336.334.7979

    FAX: 336.334.7580

    Email: ahmedna@ncat.edu

     

    Dr. Walter A. Hill

    Tuskegee University

    College of Agriculture, Environment & Nutrition Sciences

    Campbell Hall, Room 100

    Tuskegee, AL  36088

    Phone: 334.727.8157

    FAX: 334.727.8493

    E-Mail:  whill@.tuskegee.edu

    Arkansas Ohio

    Dr. Doze  Y  Butler

    School of Agriculture, Fisheries & Human Sciences

    University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

    1200 N. University Drive, Mail Slot  4990

    Pine Bluff, AR  71601

    Phone:  870.575.8529

    FAX:  870.575-4678

    E-mail:  butlerd@uapb.edu

    Dr. Alton B. Johnson
    College of Science and Engineering
    Central State University

    Wilberforce, OH 45384-1004

    Phone: 937. 376.6276

    FAX:

    Email:  ajohnson@centralstate.edu

     
    Delaware Oklahoma

    Dr. Dyremple Marsh

    Delaware State University

    College Agriculture, Science and Technology

    U.S. Washington Cooperative Extension Center

    1200 N. DuPont Highway

    Dover, DE  19901

    Phone:  302.857.6400/6401

    FAX: 302-857-6402

    E-mail:  dmarsh@desu.edu

    Dr.  Wesley Whittaker

    School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

    Langston University

    P.O. Box 1730

    Langston, OK  73050

    Phone: 405.466.6155

    FAX: 405.466.9943

    E-mail: wlwhittaker@langston.edu

     
    Florida South Carolina

    Dr. Robert Taylor

    Florida A&M University

    Perry-Paige Building, Room 217

    Tallahassee, FL  32307-4100

    Phone: 850.561.2644/2645

    FAX: 850.561.2794

    E-mail: robert.taylor@famu.edu

    Dr. Louis Whitesides

    South Carolina State University

    300 College Street, NE

    P.O. Box 7325

    Orangeburg, SC  29117

    Phone: 803.516.8971

    FAX: 803.516.3792

    E-mail: lwhitesides@scsu.edu

     
    Georgia Tennessee

    Dr. Ralph C. Noble

    Fort Valley State University

    Houston Stallworth Building, Room 103A

    1005 State University Drive

    Fort Valley, GA  31030-4313

    Phone:  478.825.6320/6322

    FAX: 478.825.6376

    E-mail:  ralph.noble@fvsu.edu

    Dr. Chandra Reddy

    Tennessee State University

    3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.

    Nashville, TN  37209-1561

    Phone: 615.963.7561/7620

    FAX: 615.963.5888

    E-mail: creddy@tnstate.edu

     
    Kentucky Texas

    Dr. Kirk  W. Pomper

    Kentucky State University

    Director of KSU Land Grant Programs

    Director of Research and Extension Programs

    College of Agriculture, Communities and the Environment

    209 Cooperative Extension Building

    Kentucky State University

    Frankfort, KY 40601

    Phone:  502.597.5942

    FAX: 502.597.6763

    E-mail: kirk.pomper@kysu.edu

    Dr. Gerald E. D’Souza

    Dean & Director of Land Grant Programs

    College of Agriculture & Human Sciences 

    Prairie View A&M University

    250 E. M. Norris Street

    P. O. Box 519, Mail Stop 2001

    Prairie View, TX 77446

    Phone:  936.261.2174

    FAX: 936. 261.5143

    E-mail: gedsouza@pvamu.edu


    Louisiana


    Virginia

    Dr. Orlando F. McMeans,  Chancellor & Dean

    Southern University and A&M College

    SU Ag Center/College of Agriculture

    P.O. Box 10010 (or)

    Ashford O. Williams Hall

    B.A. Little Drive, Bld. 181

    Baton Rouge, LA  70813

    Phone: 225.771.4660 x 217

    FAX: 225.771.2509

    E-mail: orlando_mcmeans@suagcenter.com

    Dr. M. Ray McKinnie, Dean

    College of Agriculture and Human Ecology
    Virginia State University

    P.O. Box 9081
    Petersburg, VA  23806

    Phone: 804-524-5961

    Email:  mmckinnie@vsu.edu

     
    Maryland West Virginia

    Dr. Moses Kairo

    University of Maryland Eastern Shore

    Hazell Hall

    Princess Anne, MD 21853

    Phone: 410.651.6072

    FAX: 410.621.3550

    E-mail: mkairo@umes.edu

    Dr. José U. Toledo

    West Virginia State University

    131 Ferrell Hall

    Institute, WV  25112-1000

    Phone: 304-766-4290

    FAX: 304-766.4292

    E-mail: toledoju@wvstateu.edu

     
    Mississippi  - Executive Director

    Dr. Edmund R. Buckner

    Dean & Director of Land-Grant Programs

    School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

    Alcorn State University

    1000 ASU Drive #690

    Lorman, MS  39096-7500

    Phone: 601.877.6137

    FAX:  601.877.6219

    E-mail: bucknere@alcorn.edu

    Dr. Alton Thompson

    North Carolina A&T State University

    1601 East Market Street

    216-A Dowdy Administration Building

    Greensboro, NC  27411

    Phone: 336.285.2955

    Mobile:  336.404.0486

    FAX: 336.256.0891

    E-mail: athompson1@ncat.edu

    www.umes.edu/ard

     
    Missouri 

    Majed El-Dweik, Interim Dean

    College of Agriculture, Environmental and Human Sciences

    112 Bennett Hall

    Jefferson City, MO  65102-0029

    Phone: 573.681.5109

    FAX: 573.681.5955

    E-Mail: DweikM@lincolnu.edu