Directors of International Agricultural Programs


  • Alabama
    TBD
    Alabama A&M University
    Normal, AL 35762
    Phone: 256/372-5418
    FAX:   256/372-9157
    Email:  

    Eloise Carter
    Tuskegee University
    Tuskegee, AL 36088
    Phone: 334/727-8953
    FAX:   334/727-8451
    Email: ecarter@tuskegee.edu

    Arkansas
    James Garner
    University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff
    Pine Bluff, AR 71601
    Phone: 870/575-8529
    FAX:   870/575-4678
    Email:  garnerj@uapb.edu

    Delaware
    TBD
    Delaware State University
    Dover, DE 19901
    Phone: 302/857-6421
    FAX:   302/857-6430
    Email:@desu.edu

    Florida
    Harriett A. Paul
    Florida A&M University
    Tallahassee, FL 32307-4100
    Phone: 850/599-8867
    FAX:   850/599-8821
    Email: hapaul585@aol.com

    Georgia
    Bharat Singh
    Fort Valley State University
    Fort Valley, GA 31030-4313
    Phone: 478/825-
    FAX:   478/825-6057
    Email:  

    Kentucky
    TBD
    Kentucky State University
    Frankfort, KY 40601
    Phone: 502/597-6310
    FAX:   502/597-5933
    Email:  

    Louisiana
    Walter Wiles
    Southern University and A&M College
    Baton Rouge, LA 70813
    Phone: 225/771-2008
    FAX:   225/771-4242
    Email: wwiles@subr.edu

    Maryland
    Emmanuel T. Acquah
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Princess Anne, MD 21853-1299
    Phone: 410/651-6543
    FAX:   410/651-7931
    Email: etacquah@umes.edu

    Mississippi
    Dovi Alipoe
    Alcorn State University
    Alcorn State, MS 39096
    Phone: 601/877-6543
    FAX:   601/877-6219
    Email: alipoe@alcorn.edu

    Missouri
    Ikbal R. Chowdhury
    Lincoln University
    Jefferson City, MO 65102
    Phone: 573/681-5359
    FAX:   573/681-5596
    Email: chowdhry@lincolnu.edu

    North Carolina
    Anthony K. Yeboah
    North Carolina A&T State University
    Greensboro, NC 27411-1069
    Phone: 336/334-7943
    FAX:   336/334-7580
    Email: yeboaha@ncat.edu

    OKLAHOMA
    Tilahun Sahlu
    Langston University
    Langston, OK 73050
    Phone: 405/466-6148
    FAX:   405/466-3138
    Email: sahlu@luresext.edu

    Tennessee
    Sam Comer
    Tennessee State University
    Nashville, TN 37209-1561
    Phone: 615/963-5761
    FAX:   615/963-5532
    Email:  scomer@tnstate.edu

    Texas
    Alton Johnson
    Prairie View A&M University
    Prairie View, TX 77446
    Phone: 936/261-5125
    FAX:   936/261-5143
    Email: abjohnson@pvamu.edu 

    South Carolina
    Harriett Roland
    South Carolina State University
    Moss Hall Annex
    Orangeburg, SC 29117
    Phone: 803/533-3790
    FAX: 803/533-3737
    Email:  rolandha@scsu.edu

    VIRGINIA
    Wondi Mersie
    Virginia State University
    Petersburg, VA 23806
    Phone: 804/524-5631
    FAX:   804/524-5622
    Email: wmersie@vsu.edu

    West Virginia
    J. Ulises Toledo
    West Virginia State University
    Institute, WV 25112
    Phone:  304/766-4290
    FAX:     304/766-4292
    Email:   toledoju@wvstateu.edu