Executive Directors of Regional Associations of Agricultural Research Directors

  •  

    Alton Thompson
    Association of Research Directors
    216-A Dowdy Administration Building
    North Carolina A&T State University 
    Greensboro, NC  27411
    Phone: 336/285-2955
    FAX: 336/256-2529
    E-mail: athompson1@ncat.edu

    H. Michael Harrington
    Western Association of State Agricultural    Experiment Station Directors
    206 University Square
    Colorado State University
    Fort Collins, CO 80523
    Phone: 970/491-6280
    Fax: 970/491-7396
    Email: wdal@lamar.colostate.edu
    Assistant: Sarah Lupis

    (sarah.lupis@colostate.edu)


    Eric Young
    Southern Association of State Agricultural
    Experiment Station Directors
    Box 7561
    North Carolina State University
    Raleigh, NC 27695-7561
    Phone: 919/513-1746
    Fax: 919/515-7745
    Email: eric_young@ncsu.edu 
    Assistant: Donna Pearce
    (donna_pearce@ncsu.edu)
    410 Bost Building
    Mississippi State University
    Mississippi State, MS 39762-9556
    Phone: 662/325-1773
    Fax:  662/325-8915

    Jeff Jacobsen
    North Central Association of State
    Agricultural Experiment Station Directors
    446 West Circle, Room 408
    Justin S. Morrill Hall of Agriculture
    Michigan State University
    East Lansing, MI 48824-1039
    Phone: 517/884-7865, cell 517/388-3794
    Email: jjacobsn@msu.edu
    Assistant: Chris Hamilton
     (chamilton@cals.wisc.edu)

    Richard C. Rhodes III
    Northeastern Regional Association of State Agricultural Experiment Station Directors
    Aquaculture Center, 14 East Farm Road
    University of Rhode Island
    Kingston, RI 02881
    Phone: 401/874-2468
    Fax: 401/874-2146
    Email: rcrhodes@uri.edu
    Assistant:  David Leibovitz
    (david_leibovitz@uri.edu)