USDA 1890 Program Managers

  •  

    Anthony Hudson
    Alabama A&M University

    Normal, AL 35762
    Phone: 256/372-5417
    FAX:   256/372-5906
    Email: anthony.hudson@osec.usda.gov 

     Rodney Stone  (NRCS)
    Tuskegee University
    Tuskegee, AL 36088
    Phone: 334/724-4493
    FAX:   334/727-8493
    Email: lhaynes@tuskegee.edu

    George Richardson (RD)
    University of Arkansas Pine Bluff
    Pine Bluff, AR 71611
    Phone: 870/575-7241
    FAX:   870/535-6984
    Email:  george.richardson@osec.usda.gov

     Chandra Owens
    Delaware State University

    Dover, DE 19901
    Phone: 302/857-7131
    FAX:   302/857-6402
    Email: chandra.owens@osec.usda.gov

    Belinda Bell
    Florida A&M University
    Tallahassee, FL 32307-4100
    Phone: 850/561-2644
    FAX:   850/561-2794
    Email:   

    Karla Martin
    Fort Valley State University
    Fort Valley, GA 31030-4313
    Phone: 478/825-6298
    FAX:   478/825-6299
    Email: karla.martin@osec.usda.gov

    Ed L. Thompson
    Kentucky State University
    Frankfort, KY 40601
    Phone: 502/597-6955
    FAX:   502/597-5933
    Email: ed.thompson@osec.usda.gov

    Allison Johnson (NRCS)
    Southern University and A&M College
    Baton Rouge, LA 70813
    Phone: 225/774-3870
    FAX:   225/771-3874
    Email:  allison.johnson@osec.usda.gov

    Lisa Purnell (ARS)
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Princess Anne, MD 21853-1299
    Phone: 410/651-6313
    FAX:   410/651-7572
    Email: lisa.purnell@osec.usda.gov

    Vacant
    Alcorn State University

    Alcorn State, MS 39096
    Phone:  601/877-3849
    FAX:    601/877-3743
    Email:   

    Julius Moody (AMS) 
    Lincoln University
    Jefferson City, MO 65102-0029
    Phone: 573/681-5108
    FAX:   573/681-5520
    Email: julius.moody@osec.usda.gov

    Larry Hartsfield (RD)
    North Carolina A&T State University
    Greensboro, NC 27411
    Phone: 336/285-4783
    FAX:   336/334-7580
    Email:  larry.hartsfield@osec.usda.gov

    Clarence Bunch (Acting)
    Central State University

    1400 Brush Row Rd
    Wilberforce, OH 45384
    937-376-6625
    Email: cbunch@centralstate.edu 

    Dwight Guy (NRCS)
    Langston University
    Langston, OK 73050
    Phone: 405/466/6154
    FAX:   405/466-6177
    Email:  Dwight.guy@osec.usda.gov

    Mary Jordan (Acting)
    South Carolina State University
    Orangeburg, SC 29117
    Phone: 803/536-8844
    FAX:   803/536-7102
    Email: joyoung@scsu.edu

    Vacant 
    Tennessee State University 
    Nashville, TN 37209-1561
    Phone:  615/963-7618/5442
    FAX:   615/963-5436
    Email: 

    Horace D. Hodge (NRCS)
    Prairie View A&M University
    Prairie View, TX 77446
    Phone: 936/261-2521
    FAX:   936/261-2521
    Email: horace.hodge@osec.usda.gov

    Anthonio McLaren
    Virginia State University

    Petersburg, VA 23806
    Phone: 804/524-5252
    FAX:   804/524-5054
    Email: antonio.mclaren@osec.usda.gov

    Vacant
    West Virginia State University
    Phone:  304/766-4293
    Fax:  304/766-4292
    Email: