USDA/1890 Task Force 1890 Members


  • Juliette Bell - Co-Chair  
    President    
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Suite 2107, J.T. Williams Hall
    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Tel:  410/651-6101   
    Fax:  410/651-6300  
    Email:  jbbell@umes.edu

    Kevin Rome
    President    
    Lincoln University 
    Jefferson City, MO 65101
    Tel:  573-681-5044  
    Email:  romek@lincolnu.edu 

    Thomas Elsey
    President

    South Carolina State University
    Orange burg, SC
    Tel: 803-536-7013  
    Email: president@scsu.edu

     Harry Williams
    President
    Delaware State University  
    Dover, DE    
    Tel:  302-857-6001   
    Email: hwilliams@desu.edu

     Harold Martin
    Chancellor    
    North Carolina A&T State University
    Greensboro, NC
    Tel:  336-334-7940
    Email:  haroldm@ncat.edu

      Ex-Officio Members

    Carolyn Brooks
    Executive Director, ARD
    Tel: 410-651-6344
    Email: Cbbrooks@umes.edu

    L. Washington Lyons
    Executive Administrator, AEA
    Tel: 336-340-6465
    Email: lwlyons@ncat.edu

    Gregory Parham
    Asst. Sec. for Administration