Meet the Staff


  • Kenneth Gaston Sr. , Director of Administrative Computing

    Director of Administrative Computing


    Administrative Computing Org Chart

    Director 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    Kenneth Gaston Sr  (410) 651-6689  klgaston@umes.edu
    IT Database Administrator 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    Elfatih Elshafie  (410) 651-6698  eaelshafie@umes.edu
    IT Systems Analyst 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    LaChanda Snead  (410) 651-6184  lrsnead@umes.edu
    Program Analyst II 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    Dona Zaczkiewicz  (410) 651-6690  dmzaczkiewicz@umes.edu
    End User Training Coordinator/ IT Support Assistant 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    De'Nitra Terrell  (410) 651-8623  dlterrell@umes.edu
    IT Programmer II 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    James "Jim" Hillman  (410) 651-8333  jhhillman@umes.edu
    Jarrel Jones  (410) 651-6352  jdjones@umes.edu
    Sean Sun  (410) 651-6692  cssun@umes.edu
    Nachu Vijaykumar  (410) 651-6691  nvijaykumar@umes.edu