Staff

  •      

     

             Administrative Team                 

                                 
















    Alphonso Garrett
    Director of Admissions & Recruitment
    agarrett@umes.edu
    410.651.6411

                                         


    Ms. Brown pic
    Ms. Brown, Admissions & Recruitment

    LaKeisa Brown
    Front Desk, Administrative Assistant I
    lbrown1@umes.edu
    410.651.6412

                                 

     

    tempimage

    Donna Price
    Administrative Assistant I
    dmprice@umes.edu
      
    410.651.6180

                                         


    Ms. Gladding Pic
    Ms. Gladding, Admissions & Recruitment

    Denitta Gladding
    Admissions Specialist, VA Affairs & International Admissions
    dgladding@umes.edu
    410.651.6416

                                 


    Ms. Bacon
    Ms. Bacon-Linton, Admissions & Recruitment

    Crystal Bacon-Linton
    Academic Program Specialist
    cjbacon@umes.edu
    410.651.7921

                                         


    tempimage

    Kia Proctor
    Communications Specialist 
    klproctor@umes.edu  
    410.651.8428

             Recruitment Team

                                           
                                 
    Ms. Williams
    Ms. Williams, Admissions & Recruitment

    Erica Williams
    Admissions Counselor & Recruiter
    elwilliams1@umes.edu
    410.651.6181

                                         

    Recruitment Territory:
    Maryland
    Anne Arundel County
    Baltimore County
    Calvert County
    Charles County
    St. Mary’s County

    Out of State

    NJ/NY/PA/ Northern DE/ FL


                                 

    Recruitment Territory:
    Maryland
    Allegany County
    Frederick County
    Garrett County
    Howard County
    Montgomery County
    Prince George’s County
    Washington County

    Out of State

    Northern & Central, VA


                                         


    hamyrataylor
    Ms. Taylor, Admissions & Recruitment

    Hamyra Taylor
    Admissions Counselor & Recruiter
    htaylor@umes.edu
    410.651.6187

                                 


    Ms. Tull
    Ms. Tull, Admissions & Recruitment

    Anshay Tull
    Admissions Counselor & Recruiter
    abtull@umes.edu
    410.651.8410

                                         

    Recruitment Territory:
    Maryland
    Baltimore City
    Carroll County
    Cecil County
    Harford County

    Out of State
    Washington, DC

    Tidewater, VA (Norfolk & Hampton Roads)


                                 

     

    Recruitment Territory:
    Maryland
    Caroline County
    Dorchester County
    Kent County
    Queen Anne's County
    Somerset County
    Talbot County
    Wicomico County
    Worcester County 

    Out of State

    Eastern Shore of VA and DE

                                         


    Ms. Johnson
    Ms. Johnson, Admissions & Recruitment

    Jennifer Johnson
    Admissions Counselor & Recruiter
    jajohnson6@umes.edu
    410.651.6177