Staff

  • jinawamcneil

    Jinawa McNeil
    Interim Director of Admissions & Recruitment
    jamcneil@umes.edu
    410.651.6410

    Administrative Team

    lakeisabrown

    LaKeisa Brown
    Front Desk, Administrative Assistant I
    lbrown1@umes.edu
    410.651.6410

    zelmahayward

    Zelma Hayward
    Administrative Assistant I
    zayward@umes.edu
     
    410.651.8403

     
    denittagladding

    Denitta Gladding
    Admissions Specialist, VA Affairs & International Admissions
    dgladding@umes.edu
    410.651.6412

    phyllislowe

    Phyllis Lowe
    IT Data Entry Operator
    pmlowe@umes.edu
    410.651.6416

    tempimage

    Crystal Linton
    Academic Program Specialist
    cjlinton@umes.edu
    410.651.7921

    tempimage

    Kerry Carr
    Temp Administrative Assistant I
    kcarr@umes.edu
    410.651.7921

    Recruitment Team

    sanadaspellman

    Sanada Spellman
    Transfer & Graduate Admission Counselor/Recruiter
    slspellman@umes.edu
    410.651.8428

    Recruitment Focus:
    Transfer Students
    Graduate Students

     

    Recruitment Territory:
    Maryland
    Anne Arundel County
    Baltimore County
    Calvert County
    Caroline County
    Charles County
    Kent County
    Queen Anne’s County
    St. Mary’s County
    Talbot County

    Out of State
    NJ/NY/PA/ Northern DE

    ericawilliams

    Erica Williams
    Admission Counselor/Recruiter
    elwilliams1@umes.edu
     410.651.6181

    hamyrataylor

    Hamyra Taylor
    Admission Counselor/Recruiter
    htaylor@umes.edu
    410.651.6187

    Recruitment Territory:
    Maryland
    Allegany County
    Carroll County
    Garrett County
    Howard County
    Montgomery County
    Prince George’s County
    Washington County

    Out of State
    Northern & Central, VA

    Recruitment Territory:
    Maryland
    Baltimore City
    Carroll County
    Cecil County
    Harford County

    Out of State
    Washington, DC
    Tidewater, VA (Norfolk & Hampton Roads)

    anshaytull

    Anshay Tull
    Admission Counselor/Recruiter
    abtull@umes.edu
     410.651.6177

    coreynewborns

    Corey Newborns
    Admission Counselor/Recruiter
    Campus Visitation Coordinator
    ctnewborns@umes.edu
     410.651.8410

    Recruitment Territory:
    Maryland
    Dorchester County
    Somerset County
    Wicomico County
    Worcester County

    Out of State
    Southern DE
    Accomack & Northampton Counties, VA