Meet the Staff

  • ClarkShawFinal 
       Kimberly Clark-Shaw, M.Ed
    Director of Retention Services 
    kclarkshaw@umes.edu

    Tselate Talley-WEB

    JulieWeb

    Taylor pic post 2017

    Tselate B. Talley, M.S.
    Program Coordinator & 
    Academic Advisor/General Studies
    ttalley@umes.edu

    Juliana L. Reagan, M.A.
    Assistant Program Coordinator & 
    Academic Advisor
    jreagan@umes.edu 

    Andrea Taylor, M.S.
    Program Coordinator,
    Academic Advisor &
    Tutoring Supervisor
    ahtaylor@umes.edu


    CollinsWeb

    Wiggins_headshot

     JamilaJohnson

     Shaniqua Collins, B.S.
    Academic Coordinator
    scollins@umes.edu

    Darnell Wiggins, Ed.D
    First Year Experience Coordinator
    dewiggins@umes.edu

    Jamila Johnson, M.Ed
    First Year Experience Coordinator
    jjohnson1@umes.edu

    Ardealia Ross
    Fritz-WEB
    Kaydian Jones2
    Ardealia Ross
    Program Assistant
    Summer Bridge

    aaross@umes.edu

    Fritz E. Woloua, M.S.

    Program Associate
    wfefamba@umes.edu

    Kaydian A. Jones, M.A.
    Assistant Programs
    Coordinator 
    First-Year Experience
    kajones2@umes.edu
    VaNetteJones_HeadshotCAAS
     Tina Cottman  
    VaNette T. Jones, M.S.C.J.
    Academic Resources Manager
    vtjones@umes.edu

     
    Tina Cottman 
    Administrative Assistant
     tmcottman@umes.edu