Meet the Staff

  • ClarkShawFinal

    Kimberly Clark-Shaw, M.Ed
    Director of Retention Services
    kclarkshaw@umes.edu 

       
    Tselate Talley-WEB

    JulieWeb 

    Taylor pic post 2017

    Tselate B. Talley, M.S.
    Program Coordinator & 
    Academic Advisor/Coach
    ttalley@umes.edu

    Juliana L. Reagan, M.A.
    Assistant Program Coordinator & 
    Academic Coach
    jreagan@umes.edu 

    Andrea Taylor, M.S.
    Program Coordinator &
    Academic Advisor/Coach
    ahtaylor@umes.edu


    CollinsWeb

    Fritz-WEB

     Kaydian Jones2

     Shaniqua Collins, B.S.
    Program Assistant
    scollins@umes.edu



    Fritz E. Woloua, B.S.
    Assistant Programs Assistant (Tutoring)
    wfefamba@umes.edu


     

     Kaydian A. Jones, M.A.
    Assistant Programs
    Coordinator 
    (First-Year Experience) & 
    Academic Coach
    kajones2@umes.edu




     

     
    VaNetteJones_HeadshotCAAS


    Tina Cottman

    Ardealia Ross

    VaNette T. Jones, M.S.C.J.
    Academic Resources Manager
    vtjones@umes.edu

     
    Tina Cottman 
    Administrative Assistant
     tmcottman@umes.edu
    Ardealia Ross

    Program Assistant
    aaross@umes.edu

    JamilaJohnson
    Jamila Johnson

    Coordinator
    jjohnson1@umes.edu