Faculty Members | University of Maryland Eastern Shore Marketing Retarget Pixel

Faculty Members

  • Department of Computer Science and Engineering Technology 
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Engineering and Aviation. Science Complex Building (EASC) 

     EACMS

    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Phone: 410 - 651 - 6421
     Fax: 410 - 651 -7673

    Administrative Assistant:
    Ms. Cleo S. Horsey 
    EASC 2032 
    410 -651-6422 
    chorsey@umes.edu
    UMES Logo.1.gif


    DUNN, DERREK
    Phone:
     410 651 6348
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 3088 EASC Building
    Email: ddunn@umes.edu


    DerrekDunn
    FANG, CUI
    Phone: (410) 651 7673
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2100 EASC Building
    Email: cfang@umes.edu
    Cui_Fang_Pic.jpg


    FOTOUHI, KENNY
    Phone
    : 410 651 8598
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2048 EASC Building
    Email: mfotouhi@umes.edu

    KennyFotouhi
    HURA, GURDEEP S
    Phone:
    410 651 6426
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2102 EASC Building
    Email: gshura@umes.edu 
    GURDEEP HURA

    OSMAN, ABUOBIDA
    Phone
    : 410 651 3680
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2049 EASC Building
    Email: aeosman@umes.edu 

    Abuobida Osman
    SHARMA, RAKESH
    Phone:
     410 651 8130
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2102 EASC Building
    Email: rsharma@umes.edu
    Rakesh Sharma
    TOMLINSON, JOEL
    Phone: 410 621 1117
    Fax: 410 651 7673  
    Office: 2047 EASC Building
    Email:
    jmtomlinson@umes.edu
    Joel Tomlinson Bio Pic.jpg
    WIGGINS, URBAN
    Phone: 410 621 2996
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2100 EASC Building 
    Email: utwiggins@umes.edu
     Urban Wiggins
    ZHANG, JUN

    Phone: 410 651 6424
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2099 EASC Building
    Email: jzhang@umes.edu

    Jun ZHANG
    ZHU, WEIWEI

    Phone: 410 621 2376
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2037 EASC Building
    Email: wzhu@umes.edu

    weiwei zhu

    Academic Counselor
    JOHNSON, ETAHE
    Phone: 410-651-6131 
    Fax: 410 651 7673 
    Office: 3082 EASC
    Email:   ejohnson2@umes.edu  

    Etahe Johnson Bio Pic.jpg
    Computer Science Lab Specialist
    Microsoft Certified Trainer
    ELOBAID, MUNA
                                                    
    Phone: 410 621 2993
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 3081- EASC
    Email:  meelobaid@umes.edu 
    Muna Elobaid

    Adjunct Faculty Members

    Abusin, Elhibir
    Phone: 410 621 2989 
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2021 EASC Building
    Email: emabusin@umes.edu

    AbusinElhibir.png