Marketing Retarget Pixel

Team Members

  • The Campus CARE Team consists of University personnel with expertise in student affairs, Title IX, ADA, University operations, human resources, law enforcement/threat assessment, and mental health knowledge. Membership is based on the position and not the individual. The members selected have regular contact with campus community members in some way, which aids in the assessment of concerning conduct, and/or the authority to receive a CARE recommendation and take the appropriate action.


    • Co Chair: Jason Casares, Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance
    • Co-Chair: Courtney Thompson, Office of Residential Life
    • Member: Latasha Wade, Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
    • Member: Kate Kent, Counseling Services
    • Member: Louise Gaile, Office of Student Conduct and Community Standards
    • Member: Sharon Grant, Office of Student Health Services
    • Member: Mark Tyler, University Police