Marketing Retarget Pixel

The ECPA Team

  • Dr. N pic

    Dr. Abhijit Nagchaudhuri 

    Professor of Engineering and Aviation Sciences, University of Maryland Eastern Shore.

    PI for ECPA 

    anagchaudhuri@umes.edu




    Dr. Mitra Pic

    Dr. Madhumi Mitra 

    Assistant Professor and Biology Education Coordinator, Department of Natural Sciences, University of Maryland Eastern Shore.

    Co-PI for ECPA

    mmitra@umes.edu






    Dr. Marsh Pic

    Dr. Lurline Marsh

    Chair in the Department of Agriculture, University of Maryland Eastern Shore.

    Co-PI for ECPA

    lemarsh@umes.edu









    Dr. Daughtry Pic

    Dr. Craig Daughtry

    Research Agronomist USDA-ARS hydrology and remote sensing laboratory.

    Co-PI for ECPA 









    Canter pic

    Earle M. Canter 

    Farm Manager, University of Maryland Eastern Shore.

    emcanter@umes.edu







    Burrows-McElwain Pic

    Bryan James Burrows-McElwain 

    Lecturer and Flight Instructor, Department of Engineering and Aviation Sciences, University of Maryland Eastern Shore.

    jbburrowsmcelwain@umes.edu






    Hartman Pic

    Chris Hartman 

    Lecturer and Flight Instructor, Department of Engineering and Aviation Sciences, University of Maryland Eastern Shore.

    chartman@umes.edu






    Earl Pic

    Tracie J. Earl

    Lecturer and GIS Coordinator for the University of Maryland Eastern Shore.

    tjearl@umes.edu





    Russell Pic

    Hazel Russell

    Farm Staff and Sprayer Operator for the University of Maryland Eastern Shore.







    Holden Pic

    Tony Holden 

    Farm Staff and Combine Operator for the University of Maryland Eastern Shore. 







    Henry Pic

    Xavier S. D. Henry

    Masters Student, Department of Agriculture, Food, and Resource Sciences, Natural Resource Management, University of Maryland Eastern Shore.

    xhenry@umes.edu