Unit Counsel

  • TEACHER EDUCATION

    AT

    THE UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND EASTERN SHORE

     

    Teachers & Counselors Hawk

    All of UMES’ Teacher Education Programs are nationally accredited by the National Council for the Accreditation of Teacher Education (NCATE) and state approved by the Maryland State Department of Education (MSDE).

     

    Agriculture                   

     Dr. George Shorter              410-651-6193        gsshorter@umes.edu

     

    Art                               

    Mr. Chris Harrington            410-651-6490        cjharrington@umes.edu

     

    Biology                        

     Dr. Madhumi Mitra              410-651-6049        mmitra@umes.edu

     

    Business  

    Dr. Nicole Buzzetto-More    410-651-6523        nabuzzetto-more@umes.edu

     

    Chemistry                     

     Dr. Madhumi Mitra           410-651-6049        mmitra@umes.edu

     

    English                      

    Dr. Barbara Seabrook      410-651-6793        bjseabrook@umes.edu

     

    Family & Consumer Sciences

    Dr. Jada Brooks              410-651-6063        jebrooks@umes.edu

     

    Mathematics                  

     Dr. Dan Seaton               410-651-8164         dmseaton@umes.edu

     

    Music                         

    Dr. John Lamkin               410-651-6576          jrlamkin@umes.edu

     

    Social Studies              

    Dr. Joshua Wright              410-651-6577          jkwright@umes.edu

     

    Special Education          

    Dr. Patricia Goslee            410-651-6195         pagoslee@umes.edu 

     

    Technology Education   

    Dr. Tyler Love             410-621-3448           tslove@umes.edu