Faculty and Staff

  • Dr. Jin 2

    Yuanwei Jin, Ph.D.
    Professor and  Chair, Electrical Engineering
    Tel: 410-621-3410
    Email: yjin@umes.edu
    Faculty Web Page
    Virginia

    Virginia C. Heath 
    Administrative Assistant
    Tel: 410-651-6365
    Email: vcheath@umes.edu
    Dr Walker

    Alvernon Walker, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
    Tel: 410-651-7559
    Email: awalker1@umes.edu

    Mr Willie(1)

     

    Willie Brown, Ph.D.                                   
    Assistant Professor, Aviation Science
    Tel: 410-651-6478
    Email: wlbrown@umes.edu

     

    Dabipi

    Ibibia K. Dabipi, Ph.D.
    Professor,  Electrical Engineering
    Tel: 410-651-6489
    Email: ikdabipi@umes.edu

    Chris

    Chris Hartman, M.S., CFI-I
    Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Aviation Science
    Tel: 410-651-8317
    Email: chartman@umes.edu

    Xavier

    Xavier Henry, Ph.D.
    Lecturer, Aviation Science
    Tel: 410-651-2982

    Email: xhenry@umes.edu


    Joe

    Edward J. Brink III, M.S.
    Program Flight Specialist, Aviation Science.
    Tel: 410-621-2984

    Email: ejbrinkiii@umes.edu


    Ibrahim

    Mamoun Y. Ibrahim, M.S.
    Laboratory Manager
    Tel: 410-621-2297
    Email: myibrahim@umes.edu

    Bryan

    J.Bryan McElwain , Ph.D, CFII, AGI
    Adjunct Faculty, Aviation Science
    Tel: 410-651-6478

    image015 (1)

    James K. MacIntosh, MBA, CFI
    Adjunct Faculty, Aviation Science
    Email: madus_dogus@msn.com

    Payam

    Payam Matin, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Tel: 410-621-3020
    Email: phmatin@umes.edu

    image008 (2)

    Abhijit Nagchaudhuri, Ph.D.
    Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Tel: 410-651-6479
    Email: anagchaudhuri@umes.edu

    Rajnish

     


    Rajnish Sharma, PhD.
    Assistant Professor, Aerospace Engineering
    Tel: 410-651-6813
    Email: rsharma3@umes.edu

     

     

    Zhang

    Lei Zhang , PhD.
    Associate Professor, Computer Engineering
    Tel: 410-651-8470
    Email: lzhang@umes.edu

    Julius Julius O. Ejenavi,  M.S.
    Engineering Program Coordinator
     Tel: 410-651-8095
    Email: joejenavi@umes.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Thomas Rosenthal, M.D.
    Adjunct Faculty, Aviation Science
    Tel: 410-860-8446