Faculty and Staff

  • Jin

    Yuanwei Jin, Ph.D.
    Professor and  Chair, Electrical Engineering
    Tel: 410-621-3410
    Email:  yjin@umes.edu
    Faculty Web Page
      Virginia

    Heath, Virginia C 
    Administrative Assistant
    Tel: 410-651-6365
    Email:  vcheath@umes.edu 
      Dr Walker 

    Alvernon Walker, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
    Tel: 410-651-7559
    Email:  awalker1@umes.edu

      Mr Willie(1)

     

    Willie Brown, Ph.D.                                   
    Assistant Professor, Aviation Sciences
    Tel: 410-651-6478
    Email:  wlbrown@umes.edu

     

       Dabipi

    Ibibia.K. Dabipi, Ph.D.
    Professor,  Electrical Engineering
    Tel: 410-651-6489
    Email:  ikdabipi@umes.edu

      Chris

    Chris Hartman, M.S., CFI-I
    Assistant Professor and program Coordinator , Aviation Sciences
    Tel: 410-651-8317
    Email:  chartman@umes.edu

    Xavier 

    Henry, Xavier, Ph.D.
    Lecturer, Aviation Sciences
    Tel:

    Email:  xhenry@umes.edu


    Joe 

    Brink III, Edward J
    Lecturer, Aviation Sciences.
    Tel: 410-621-2984

    Email:   ejbrinkiii@umes.edu


    Ibrahim

    Mamoun Y. Ibrahim, M.S.
    Laboratory Manager
    Tel: 410-621-2297
    Email:  myibrahim@umes.edu

    Bryan

    J.Bryan McElwain , Ph.D, CFII, AGI
    Adjunct Faculty, Aviation Sciences
    Tel: 410-651-6478

      image015 (1)

    James K. MacIntosh, MBA, CFI
    Adjunct Faculty, Aviation Sciences
    Email:  madus_dogus@msn.com

    Payam

    Payam Matin, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Tel: 410-621-3020
    Email:  phmatin@umes.edu

      image008 (2)

    Abhijit Nagchaudhuri, Ph.D.
    Professor, Mechanical Engineering 
    Tel: 410-651-6479
    Email:  anagchaudhuri@umes.edu

    Rajnish

     


    Rajnish Sharma, PhD.
    Assistant Professor, Aerospace Engineering 
    Tel: 410-651-6813
    Email:  rsharma3@umes.edu

     

     

      Zhang

    Lei Zhang , PhD.
    Associate Professor, Computer Engineering 
    Tel: 410-651-8470
    Email:  lzhang@umes.edu

    Julius Ejenavi, Julius O,  M.S.
    Engineering Program Coordinator
     Tel: 410-651-8095
    Email:  joejenavi@umes.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Thomas Rosenthal, M.D.
    Adjunct Faculty, Aviation Sciences
    Tel: 410-860-8446