Contact

  • Program Contacts:


    Paulinus Chigbu, Ph.D.

    Director of the NOAA Living Marine Resources Cooperative Science Center, Principal Investigator                
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    (410) 621-3034
    pchigbu@umes.edu

    Ali Ishaque, Ph.D.
    Professor, Environmental Toxicology, Co-Principal Investigator
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    (410) 651-6050
    abishaque@umes.edu 

    Michael Abazinge, Ph.D.

    NOAA Center for Coastal and Marine Ecosystems, Co-Principal Investigator 
    Professor, School of the Environment 
    michael.abazinge@famu.edu 
    (850) 599-3550 


    Collaborators


    Larry Robinson, Ph.D.
    Distinguished Professor and Director, NOAA Center for Coastal and Marine Ecosystems

    Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University
    (850) 561-2760

    larry.robinson@famu.edu

    Vernon Morris, Ph.D.
    Professor and Director, NOAA Center for Atmospheric Sciences & Meteorology
    Howard University
    (202) 865-8536
    vmorris@howard.edu

    Reza Khanbilvardi, Ph.D.

    Professor of Civil Engineering and Director, NOAA Center for Earth System Sciences & Remote Sensing Technologies
    City College of the City University of New York
    (212) 650-8009
    khanbilvardi@ccny.cuny.edu