Meet The Staff

  • School of Graduate Studies

    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Engineering and Aviation Sciences Complex, Suite 3046
    Princess Anne, MD 21853

     

     
       LaKeisha Harris, Ph.D., CRC
       Interim Dean
       Phone:410-651-6080
       Fax:410-651-7571

     

     

      

    Wele Elangwe, LL.M.
    Director of Graduate Student Services
    Phone:410-651-8626
    Fax:410-651-7571
    welangwe@umes.edu

      

    Preston Gross, B.A.
    Graduate Admissions Coordinator
    Phone:410-651-6507
    Fax:410-651-7571
    pvgross@umes.edu


     
    Angela Young, A.A.S, B.A
    Administrative Assistant II

    Phone: 410-651-7966
    Fax: 410-651-7571
    adyoung@umes.edu




    Zoe Johnson, MS.
    Graduate Assistant To The Dean
    President, Graduate Student Government.
    zcjohnson@umes.edu


    Aleksandra Manolova, MS.
    Graduate Assistant 
    School of Graduate Studies
    atmanolova@umes.edu



    Cui Fang, MS.
    Graduate Assistant 
    Office of Sponsored Research and Programs.
    cfang@umes.edu