Meet The Staff

  • School of Graduate Studies

    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Engineering and Aviation Sciences Complex, Suite 3046
    Princess Anne, MD 21853

     

     
    Lakeisha Harris    LaKeisha Harris, Ph.D., CRC
       Interim Dean
       Phone:410-651-6080
       Fax:410-651-7571

     

     

      Wele Elangwe


    Wele Elangwe, LL.M.
    Director of Graduate Student Services
    Phone:410-651-8626
    Fax:410-651-7571
    welangwe@umes.edu

      Preston Gross


    Preston Gross, B.A.
    Graduate Admissions Coordinator
    Phone:410-651-6507
    Fax:410-651-7571
    pvgross@umes.edu
    Mrs. Young
     

    Angela Young, A.A.S.
    Administrative Assistant II
    Phone: 410-651-7966
    Fax: 410-651-7571
    adyoung@umes.edu


    Mr. Zoe

    Zoe Johnson, B.S., H.S.E
    Graduate Assistant To The Dean
    Founding President, International Graduate Students Association
    zcjohnson@umes.edu


    Ms. Princess

    Princess Botu
    Graduate Assistant
    ptbotu@umes.edu



    Mr. Cornish  Darius Cornish
    IT Intern
    dtcornish1@umes.edu