Marketing Retarget Pixel

HR Concern/Contact

  • Does the basis of your concern involve disputes with management or co-workers, salary issues, time and attendance issues, disciplinary issues or other issues or working relationships?

    General Workplace Issues

    Time & Attendance

    Benefits

    Compensation

     

    Reclassifications

    Discipline

    Relationship Issues

    Employee & Employee

    Employee & Management

    Management &Management

    Employee & Faculty

    Faculty & Management

     

    Grievances

     

    Retaliation

    If yes, please contact the Office of Human Resources Management (see contacts below) for any issue listed on this page.

    Mary V. Ames

    Employment Manager, mvames@umes.edu - (410) 651-6401

     

    Betty A. Fosque

    HR Associate – Benefits bafosque@umes.edu - (410) 651-6403

     

    Gertrude J. Hairston

    Acting Associate Director, gjhairston@umes.edu - (410) 651-6404

     

    Ann Shenethia Manuel

    Acting Director, asmanuel@umes.edu - (410) 651-7502

     

    Patricia A. Mapp

    Administrative Assistant Ipamapp@umes.edu - (410) 651-6400

     

    Cheryl M. Marshall

    Payroll Processing Associate, cmmarshall@umes.edu -  (410) 651-7650

       

    https://www.umes.edu/hr/