Marketing Retarget Pixel

IRB Member Directory

  • UMES

    Institutional Review Board


    Dr. Heidi Anderson

    President


    Dr. Nancy Niemi

    Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs



    Dr. LaKeisha Harris

    Interim Associate Vice President for Research



    Dr. Jennifer Bobenko

    Chair

    Ms. Catherine Boleck

    Director, Office of Sponsored Programs


    IRB Contact List For 2019 - 2020
    Name Department Phone E-mail
    Ms. Ann Manuel Human Resources  410-651-7502  asmanuel@umes.edu
    Ms. Catherine Bolek**  Office of Sponsored Programs  410-651-6714  csbolek@umes.edu
    Mr. Garland Hayward Community Representative  410-651-1818 milgarlem@aol.com
    Dr. Dennis Klima Physical Therapy 410-651-6360 dwklima@umes.edu
    Dr. Madhumi Mitra Natural Sciences 410-651-6049 mmitra@umes.edu
    VACANT  Social Sciences  -- @umes.edu
    Dr. Joseph Arumala Technology 410-651-6577 joarumala@umes.edu
    Dr. Hoai-an Truong Pharmacy Program 410-651-8395 htruong@umes.edu
    Dr. Donna Satterlee Human Ecology 410-651-7997 djsatterlee@umes.edu
        
     

     ** Ex-Officials