Contact

  • Living Marine Resources Cooperative Science Center
    Department of Natural Sciences
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Henry O. Tanner Airway Science Building, Building #915
    30806 University Boulevard South
    Princess Anne, MD  21853
    Ph: (410) 651-7870

    Paulinus Chigbu, Ph.D., Director
    Ph: (410) 621-3034
    Email: pchigbu@umes.edu 

    Bradley Stevens, Ph.D., Distinguished Research Scientist
    Ph: (410) 651-6066
    Email: bgstevens@umes.edu 

    Stacy L. Smith, Ph.D., Project Director
    Delaware State University
    1200 N. Dupont Highway
    Dover, Delaware 19901-2277
    Phone: (302) 857-7668
    Email: slsmith@desu.edu

    Dionne Hoskins, Ph.D., Project Director
    Savannah State University
    P.O. Box 20228
    Savannah State University
    Savannah, Georgia 31404
    Phone: (912) 358-4289
    Email: hoskins@savannahstate.edu

    Deidre Gibson, Ph.D., Project Director
    Hampton University
    Marine and Environmental Science Department
    Hampton University
    Hampton, Virginia 23669
    Phone: (757) 727-5883
    Email: deidre.gibson@hamptonu.edu
       
    Rosemary Jagus, Ph.D., Project Director 
    University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
    Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology
    Suite 236, Columbus Center
    701 East Pratt Street
    Baltimore, Maryland 21202
    Phone: (410) 234-8822
    Email: jagus@umces.edu

    Elizabeth Babcock, Ph.D., Project Director
    University of Miami
    4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
    Miami, Florida 33149
    Phone: (305) 421-4852
    Email: ebabcock@rsmas.miami.edu

    Jessica Miller, Ph.D., Project Director
    Hatfield Marine Science Center
    Oregon State University
    2030 SE Marine Science Drive
    Newport, OR 97365
    Phone: (541) 867-0381
    Email: jessica.miller@oregonstate.edu

    Anne Dudley, Communication and Outreach Specialist 
    Ph: (410) 651-6196
    Email: acdudley@umes.edu 


    NOAA Educational Partnership Program

    Audrey Trotman, Ph.D.
    Lead Program and Policy Analyst
    Ph: (301) 628-2902
    audrey.trotman@noaa.gov

    Jacqueline Rousseau
    Supervisory Program Manager
    Ph: (301) 628- 2905
    Email: Jacqueline.J.Rousseau@noaa.gov




  • NOAA Living Marine Resources Cooperative Science Center
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore (Lead Institution)
    (410) 651-7870
    Award numbers: FY 2016 Award #NA16SEC4810007 
    Funding Agency: NOAA Educational Partnership Program with Minority-Serving Institutions (EPP/MSI)
    This website is best viewed in Chrome or Firefox browsers.