Meet The Staff


  • Faculty Members


    Department of Math and Computer Science 
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Engineering and Aviation. Science Complex Building (EASC) 

     EACMS

    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Phone: 410 - 651 - 6421
     Fax: 410 - 651 -7673


    Administrative Assistant:
    Ms. Cleo S. Horsey
    EASC 2095
    410 -651-6422
    chorsey@umes.edu 
    logo4 
    ARYA,RAKESH

    Phone:410 651 6419
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2098 EASC Building
    Email: rnarya@umes.edu

    undefined
    CASAVANT, ALBERT

    Phone:410 651 8598
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2103 EASC Building
    Email: acasavant@umes.edu

    ALBERT CASAVANT
    CHAPIN, Jr., E. WILLIAM

    Phone: 410 651 6428
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2065 EASC Building
    Email: ewchapin@umes.edu

    WILLIAM CHAPIN
    CHI, ALBERT

    Phone: 410 651 6425
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2064 EASC Building
    Email: aychi@umes.edu

    ALBERT CHI
    ELBESHIR, MANAL

    Phone: 410 651 7935
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office:2095 EASC Building
    Email: mmelbeshir@umes.edu

    MANAL ELBESHIR
    HURA, GURDEEP S
    Phone:
    410 651 6426
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2102 EASC Building
    Email: gshura@umes.edu 
    GURDEEP HURA

    JONES-DOUGLAS, LOIS E.
    Phone:
     410 651 6432
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2106 EASC Building
    Email: ljdouglas@umes.edu

    Lois Jones-Douglas

    KOHL, RUSSELL
    Phone:
     410 651 6418
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2063 EASC Building
    Email: rwkohl@umes.edu

    RUSSELL KOHL
    MALIK, BESHIR MALIK 
    Phone:
    410 651 6421
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2068 EASC Building
    Email: mbmalik@umes.edu
    MALIK MALIK

    OFFEN, KEITH
    Phone: 410 651 8338
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 
    2080 EASC Building
    Email:
    khoffen@umes.edu

    Keith Offen

    OSMAN, ABUOBIDA
    Phone
    : 410 651 3680
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2097 EASC Building
    Email: aeosman@umes.edu 

    Abuobida Osman

    RIDLON, CANDICE
    Phone
    : 410 651 6423
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2069 EASC Building
    Email: cridlon@umes.edu

    Candice Ridlon
    SALAMABI, MANAL
    Phone
    : 410 651 7121
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2096 EASC Building
    Email: mmsalamabi@umes.edu
    Manal Salamabi
    SEATON, DANIEL
    Phone:
     410 651 8164
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2071 EASC Building
    Email: dmseaton@umes.edu
    DANIEL SEATON
    SHARMA, RAKESH
    Phone:
     410 651 8130
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2059 EASC Building
    Email: rsharma@umes.edu
    Rakesh Sharma
    TURNER, TIARA 

    Phone:410 651 6197
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2061 EASC Building
    Email:  tdturner@umes.edu

    Tiara TURNER
    WIGGINS, URBAN
    Phone: 410 621 2996
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2100 EASC Building 
    Email: utwiggins@umes.edu
     Urban Wiggins
    VANCE, TIA

    Phone:410 651 7748
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2060 EASC Building
    Email:  tlvance@umes.edu

    Tia VANCE
    WILLIAMS, MARK E.

    Phone:410 651 6431
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2066 EASC Building
    Email: mewilliams@umes.edu

    MARK WILLIAMS
    ZHANG, JUN

    Phone: 410 651 6424
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2099 EASC Building
    Email: jzhang@umes.edu

    Jun ZHANG
    ZHU, WEIWEI

    Phone: 410 621 2376
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2062 EASC Building
    Email: wzhu@umes.edu

    weiwei zhu
    Abusin, Elhibir
    Phone:410 621 2989
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2081 EASC Building
    Email: emabusin@umes.edu 
    Elhibir Abusin

    Dixon, Marlene
    Phone:410 621 2991
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2082 EASC Building
    Email: madixon@umes.edu

    Marlene Dixon
    Fries, Deborah D.

    Phone:410 651 6420
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2015 EASC Building
    Email: ddfries@umes.edu

    Debrorah Fries

    Hamid, Elsawi
    Phone:410 621 2995
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2083 EASC Building
    Email: emhamid@umes.edu

    Elsawi Hamid

    Hamza, Adil
    Phone: 410-621 2994
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2083 EASC Building
    Email: aahamza@umes.edu

    Adil Hamza

    Gaston, Kenneth
    Phone:
    410 651 6689
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: Waters Hall 2102
    Email: klgaston@umes.edu

    Kenneth Gaston

    Kroon, David
    Phone:410 651 6420
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2084 EASC Building
    Email: dkroon@umes.edu

    David Kroon

    Scheck, Miriam
    Phone:
    410 621 2997
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2085 EASC Building
    Email:mbscheck@umes.edu
     

    Sneade, April
    Phone:410 621 2998
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2084 EASC Building
    Email: adsneade@umes.edu

    April Sneade

    Waters, Gladstone
    Phone: 410 651 3345
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2085 EASC Building
    Email: gwaters@umes.edu

    Gladstone Waters

    Yousif, Abdalla
    Phone:410 621 2999
    Fax:410 651 7673
    Office: 2081 EASC Building
    Email: aayousif@umes.edu

    Abdalla Yousif
    Mathematics Lab Specialist:
    Mr. Joseph Drummond II
    Phone: 410 651 6703
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2058 EASC
    Email:   jwdrummond@umes.edu  
    Joseph Drummond
    Mathematics Lab Coordinator
    Microsoft Certified Trainer
    Ms. Muna Elobaid
    Phone: 410 621 2993
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2058 B- EASC
    Email:  meelobaid@umes.edu 
    Muna Elobaid