Marketing Retarget Pixel

Faculty and Staff

  • Faculty

    Dr. Tiffany Maxwell
    Program Director and Department Chair
    Email:  tsmaxwell@umes.edu
    Phone:  (410) 651-8932
    Office:  Hazel Hall, #1067

    Dr. Mosha Peters-Harris
    Medical Director
    Email:  mpetersharris@umes.edu
    Phone:  410-651-8452
    Office:  Hazel Hall, #1068

    Dr. Christjon Huddleston
    Assistant Medical Director
    Email:cjhuddleston@umes.edu
    Phone:  (410) 651-8452
    Office:  Hazel Hall, #1068

    Ms. Zakiya T. James, PA-C
    Didactic Education Director
    Email:  ztjames@umes.edu
    Phone:  (410) 651-6722
    Office:  Hazel Hall, #1066

    Mr. Timothy Sparta, PA-C
    Clinical Education Director
    Email:  tsparta@umes.edu
    Phone:  (410) 651-7584
    Office:  Hazel Hall, #1069

    Dr. Kamil Alzayady
    Assistant Professor
    Email:  kjalzayady@umes.edu
    Phone:  410-651-8452
    Office:  Hazel Hall, #1065

    Ms. Brittany Yerkes, PA-C
    Assistant Professor
    Email:  byerkes@umes.edu
    Phone:  410-651-6720
    Office:  Hazel Hall, #1065

    Instructional Staff

    Dr. Cynthia Gill
    Instructor
    Email:  chgill@umes.edu
    Phone:  410-651-6358
    Office:  Hazel Hall, #2078

    Dr. Khaled Hasan
    Instructor
    Email:  khasan@umes.edu
    Phone:  410-621-2323
    Office:  Somerset Hall, #315

    Administrative Staff

    Ms. Traci Guthrie
    Program Management Specialist
    Email: tlguthrie@umes.edu
    Phone:  410-651-8452
    Office:  Hazel Hall, #1068

    Ms. Candice Logan
    Administrative Assistant I
    Email: clogan@umes.edu
    Phone: 410-621-3032
    Office: Hazel Hall, #1062