Marketing Retarget Pixel

Staff and Researchers


  • Dr. Moses Kairo

    Dean
    School of Agricultural and Natural Sciences 
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore 
    Room No. 3052 
    Richard Hazel Hall 
    Email: mkairo@umes.edu 
    Phone: 410-651-6072 
    Fax: 410-621-3550


    Dr. Deborah Sauder, Department Chair

    Chairman, Department of Natural Sciences
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    1103 Carver Hall 
    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Phone: 410-651-1103
    Email: dgsauder@umes.edu


    Hermetta O. Hudson and Dominique Wilcox, Acting Coordinators

    Paul S. Sarbanes Coastal Ecology Center Research Lab Rm 120
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    11802 Marsh View Lane
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone: 410-651-8697
    Fax: 410-629-1095
    Email: sarbanescec@umes.edu


    Faculty Researchers 

    Paulinus Chigbu, Director, NOAA Living Marine Resources Cooperative Science Center and NSF CREST-CISCEP 

    Department of Natural Sciences
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    3109 Carver Hall 
    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Phone: 410-621-3034
    Email: pchigbu@umes.edu


    Bradley Stevens, Distinguished Research Scientist, NOAA Living Marine Resources Cooperative Science Center

    Department of Natural Sciences
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    LMRCSC Trailer
    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Phone: 410-651-6066
    Email: bgstevens@umes.edu


    Maurice Crawford, Associate Professor

    Department of Natural Sciences
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    2101 Carver Hall
    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Phone: 410-651-8447
    Email: mkcrawford@umes.edu


    Joseph Pitula, Associate Professor

    Department of Natural Sciences
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    2107 Carver Hall
    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Phone: 410-651-6666
    Email: jspitula@umes.edu


    Andrés G. Morales-Núñez, Postdoctoral Research Associate

    Department of Natural Sciences
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Phone: 410-621-2996
    Email: agmorales@umes.edu