Lead Staff | University of Maryland Eastern Shore Marketing Retarget Pixel
  • Lead Staff and Supervisors

    Jicola Sturgis
    Director 
    jrsturgis@umes.edu
    (410) 651-7821




        
     

    Bria Townsend 
    Administrative Assistant I
    butownsend@umes.edu 
    (410) 651-6650 
        

    Work Control
     
     
     
    Ruth Sterling
    rdsterling@umes.edu
    (410) 651-7725

     


        
    Central Heating Plant Central Receiving
      Michael Jones
    Steam Plant Supervisor
    mmjones@umes.edu
    (410) 651-6293 
    Frederick J. Wheatley
    Storekeeper III
    fjwheatley@umes.edu 
    (410) 651-6657 
        
    Environmental Health and Safety
      Jicola Sturgis
    Environmental Health & Safety Manager,
    Motor Pool Manager
    jrsturgis@umes.edu 
    (410) 651-6652 
      Mary Harmon
    Assistant Environmental Health & Safety Manager
    meharmon@umes.edu 
    (410) 621-6627 
        
    Grounds HVAC

    Dutch Harbour 
    Grounds Supervisor
    dharbour@umes.edu
    (410) 651-6680

    Robert Mills
    HVAC Chief
    rmills@umes.edu
    (410) 651-7977 
        

    Electrician

     
    Donald Ballard
    Chief Electrician
    drballard@umes.edu 
    410-621-8699

     


        

    Housekeeping
     
     
    Kenneth Evans
    Housekeeping Chief
    ksevans@umes.edu 
    (410) 651-7929 
    Carolyn Marshall
    Housekeeping
    csmarshall@umes.edu 
    (410) 651-6153 
      Ola Milligan 
    Housekeeping
    ormilligan@umes.edu
    410-651-8061
    Alexander Cohen
    awcohen@umes.edu 
    (410) 651-8062 
      Robert Evans
    Housekeeping
    rsevans@umes.edu
    410-651-6035
       
        
    Maintenance
    Richard Richardson
    Maintenance Multi
    Trade Supervisor I
    rrrichardson@umes.edu 
    (410) 651-2274 
    Sylvester Hall
    Residential Maintenance Supervisor
    slhall@umes.edu 
    (410) 651-6157 

    16