Marketing Retarget Pixel

President's Cabinet

  • 2019 - 2020

    Dr. Heidi M. Anderson, President

    Mr. David A. Balcom 
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement

    Ms. Alissa Carr
    AVP/Director of Marketing & External Relations

    Mr. Hans Cooper 
    Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Experience 

    Mr. Keith Davidson
    Director of Athletics

    Dr. Robert C. Mock 
    Chief of Staff

    Dr. Nancy S. Niemi
    Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

    Mr. Lester Primus
    Vice President for Administration and Finance

    Mr. Matthew Taylor
    General Counsel