• RehabBanner

Faculty and Staff

  • Department

    Click on "More Info" to access biographical information.

    Dr. Talley

    William Talley, Rh.D., CRC

    Chair & Associate Professor

    Room 1113

    Richard Hazel Hall

    Phone: 410.651.6262

    Email: wbtalley@umes.edu

    More Info


    Staff


    Ms_Traci

    Traci Guthrie

    Administrative Assistant

    Room 1118

    Richard Hazel Hal

    Phone: 410.651.6262

    Email: tlguthrie@umes.edu


    Faculty


    Filer2

    Jonathan Blackmon, M.S

    Lecturer/ Sign Language Interpreter

    Room 1114

    Richard Hazel Hal

    Phone: 410.651.3372

    Email: jcblackmon@umes.edu

    Dr_Faubion

    Clayton W. Faubion, Ph.D., CRC

    Associate Professor

    Room 1109

    Richard Hazel Hal

    Phone: 410.651.6379

    Email: cwfaubion@umes.edu

    More Info

    Ms_Lanrford

    Kutresa Lankford-Purnell

    Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator

    Room 1112

    Richard Hazel Hal

    Phone: 410.651.8424

    Email: cwfaubion@umes.edu

    Filer1

    Gail Lankford, M.Ed., LCDAC, CRC

    Lecturer

    Room 1112

    Richard Hazel Hal

    Phone: 410.651.8424

    Email: gmlankford@umes.edu

    Dr_Rahimi

    Maryam Rahimi, Ph.D., CRC, LCPC

    Lecturer

    Room 1111

    Richard Hazel Hal

    Phone: 410.651.6514

    Email: emrahimi@umes.edu

    More Info>

    Filer1

    Lisa Zheng, Ph.D., CRC

    Assistant Professor

    Room 1116

    Richard Hazel Hal

    Phone: 410.651.3022

    Email: lzheng@umes.edu

    Filer1

    Leslie M. Santos Román, Ph.D., CRC

    Program Director -Graduate Clinical Coordinator- Assistant Professor

    Room 1115

    Richard Hazel Hal

    Phone: 410.651.6004

    Email: lsantos@umes.edu

  • Department of Rehabilitation
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore

    DepRehab