Marketing Retarget Pixel

Staff Directory

  • Courtney O. Thompson

    Director of Residence Life

    cthompson@umes.edu

    410.651.6144


    Kadeem C. Turnbull

    Area Director of Court Plaza

    kcturnbull@umes.edu

    410.651.8611


    Brian A. Jones

    Graduate Assistant of Harford Hall

    bajones4@umes.edu

    410.651.8259


    John T. Tilghman

    Area Director of Murphy Complex

    jttilghman@umes.edu

    410.651.6144


    Janayne K. Johnson

    Area Director of University Terrace

    jkjohnson@umes.edu

    410.651.8336


    Zachary A. Castell

    Graduate Assistant of Wicomico Hall

    zacastell@umes.edu

    410.651.6130


    Serena S. Studivant

    Area Director of Residential Complex

    ssstudivant@umes.edu

    410.651.6828


    Mfon B. Nwabuoku

    Graduate Assistant of Hawks Landing

    mbnwabuoku@umes.edu

    410.651.8306


    Michael R. Morgan

    Area Director of Hawk Plaza

    mrmorgan@umes.edu

    410.651.2969


    Larita L. Hugee

    Area Director of Student Apartments

    llhugee@umes.edu

    410.651.7110