Marketing Retarget Pixel

EMSE Leadership Team


  • LatoyaJenkins

    Latoya Jenkins
    Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Experience  
    Enrollment Management and Student Experience
    EMSE@umes.edu

    410-651-6687


    PhotoComingSoon

    Cheryl Duffy
    Director
    Registrar’s Office
    410-651-6414
    clduffy@umes.edu


    AlphonsoGarrett

    Alphonso Garrett
    Director
    Admissions & Recruitment
    410-651-6411
    agarrett@umes.edu



    MarcelJagne-Shaw

    Marcel Jagne-Shaw
    Director
    Office of Financial Aid
    410-651-7859
    mjagneshaw@umes.edu



    JamesLunnermon

    James Lunnermon
    Executive Director 
    Student Experience and Engagement
    410-651-7606
    jglunnermonii@umes.edu


    PhotoComingSoon

    Dr. Malkia Johnson
    Director
    Counseling Services
    410-651-6449
    mjohnson3@umes.edu


    PhotoComingSoon

    Sharone Grant
    Director 
    Health Services
    410-651-6597
    svgrant@umes.edu



    cthompsonweb

    Courtney Thompson
    Director
    Office of Residence Life
    410-651-6144
    cthompson@umes.edu


    TheresaQueenan

    Dr. Theresa Queenan
    Director
    Career and Professional Development Center
    410-651-6447
    tqueenan@umes.edu