University of Maryland Eastern Shore Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
  

ABOUT US STUDENTS PARENTS HAWK eNEWS
HOME | VP Message
Student Affairs Dept.
Organizational Chart
Giving Opportunities

Staff Directory

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Jason DeSousa, Ed.D., VP of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
        Tel: 410-651-6687 or djdesousa@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Olga M. Zavala, Executive Administrative Assistant
        Tel: 410-651-6687 or omzavala@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Andre Webb, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment
         Management Tel: 410-651-7850 or adwebb@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Tina Cottman, Administrative Assistant
        Tel: 410-651-8440 or tmcottman@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif James M, White Jr., Ed.D., Associate VP for Student Affairs
         Tel: 410-651-8440 or jmwhite@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Cheryll Collier-Mills, M.Ed., Assistant VP for Enrollment Management
         Tel: 410-651-8440 or ccmills@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Benita D. Rashaw, Ph.D., Dean of Students
        Tel: 410-651-8377 or bdrashaw@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Jinawa A. McNeil, Interim Director, Strategic Enrollment Management & Performance
         Tel: 410-651-6410 or jamcneil@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Cecilia M. Rivera, M.S., Interim Director, Campus Life
         Tel: 410-651-6434 or cmrivera@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Theresa Queenan, Ph.D., Director, Career Professional Development Center
         Tel: 410-651-6447 or tqueenan@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Melanie L. Davenport, Melanie, Ph.D., Interim Director Counseling Services
         Tel: 410-651-6449 or mldavenport@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Sharone Grant, RN., Director, Student Health Services
         Tel: 410-651-6597 or svgrant@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Marvin Jones, M.S., Director, Residence Life
         Tel: 410-651-6457 or mljones@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Louise Gaile, M.S., Assistant Director, Student Conduct
         Tel: 410-651-6457 or ldgaile@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Michael Hall, Director, Wellness Center
         Tel: 410-651-7665 or mhall1@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Clifton H. Harcum, Program Coordinator, University Engagement & Lifelong
         Learning Center Tel: 410 651-8143 or chharcum@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Monique A. Potter, Associate Director of Student Center
        Tel: 410-651-7727 or mapotter@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Dorling Joseph, Ph.D., Coordinator Service for Students with Disabilities
        Tel: 410-651-3446 or djoseph@umes.edu

     http://www.umes.edu/Student/test/list.gif Michael A. Matos, Director of Intramural Sports
        Tel: 410-651-6624 or mamatos@umes.edu

  





BECOME A HAWK FOR LIFE


University of Maryland Eastern Shore | Princess Anne, MD 21853 | Webmaster - Last Updated: At 3:50 PM EST on June 22, 2013

© 2013 Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management | Page maintained by: Dr. Vichet Sum