HBGI Activites

  • Strengthening Qualified Graduate Programs/Research Capability 

    Activity Director: Dr. Lakeisha Harris 

    llharris@umes.edu


     Updating and Advancing the Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

        Activity Director: Dr. Michael Rabel

     mcrabel@umes.edu

     

     Strengthening the Food Science and Technology Program

        Activity Director: Dr. Caleb Nindo

    cinindo@umes.edu

     

     Strengthening the Marine-Estuarine-Environmental Sciences (MEES) and Toxicology Doctoral Programs

        Activity Director: Dr. Ali Ishaque

    abishaque@umes.edu


    Strengthening the Cybersecurity Engineering Technology Master’s Degree Program

    Activity Director:  Dr. Joseph Arumala

    joarumala@umes.edu


    Enhancing Pharmaceutical Sciences Graduate Program

    Activity Director:  Dr. Victor Hsia

    vhsia@umes.edu