Extension Administrators and Their Associates


  • (* denotes Extension Administrator )


    Alabama
    Virginia Caples*
    Alabama A&M University
    Normal, AL 35762
    Phone: 256/372-5943
    FAX:   256/372-5840
    Email: vcaples@aamu.edu

    Celvia Stovall
    Alabama A&M University
    PO Box 967
    Normal, AL 35762
    Phone: 256-372-8648
    FAX: 256-372-5840
    Email: ces0038@aces.edu

    Walter Hill*
    Tuskegee University
    Tuskegee, AL 36088
    Phone: 334/727-8601
    FAX:   334/727-4199
    Email :hillwa@mytu.tuskegee.edu

    Arkansas
    James O. Garner*
    University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
    Pine Bluff, AR 71601
    Phone: 870/575-8529
    FAX:   870/575-4678
    Email:garnerj@uapb.edu

    Leslie J. Glover
    University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
    Pine Bluff, AR71601
    Phone: 870/575-8828
    FAX:   870/575-4687
    Email: gloverl@uapb.edu

    Irene K. Lee
    University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
    Pine Bluff, AR71601
    Phone: 870/575-8119
    FAX:   870/543-8166
    Email: leeI@uapb.edu

    Delaware
    Dyremple Marsh*
    Delaware State University
    Dover, DE 19901
    Phone: 302/857-6400/6401
    FAX:     302/857-6402
    Email:  dmarsh@desu.edu

     

    Florida
    Vonda Richardson*
    Florida A&M University
    Tallahassee, FL 32307-4100
    Phone 850/599-8685
    FAX:  850/561-2794
    Email: vonda.richardson@famu.edu

    Lawrence Carter
    Florida A&M University
    Tallahassee, FL 32307
    Phone: 850/599-3546
    FAX:   850/561-2151
    Email: lawrence.carter@famu.edu

    Georgia
    Mark Latimore*
    Fort Valley State University
    Fort Valley, GA 31030-4313
    Phone: 478/825-6327
    FAX:  478/825-6534
    Email: latimorm@fvsu.edu

    Kentucky
    Teferi Tsegaye
    Kentucky State University
    Frankfort, KY 40601
    Phone: 502/597-6310
    FAX:   502/597-5933
    Email: teferi.tsegaye@kysu.edu

    Javiette Samuel
    Kentucky State University
    Frankfort, KY 40601
    Email: javiette.samuel@kysu.edu

    Louisiana

    Leodrey Williams, Chancellor
    Southern University and A&M College
    Baton Rouge, LA 70813
    Phone: 225-771-2242
    FAX:   225/771-2861
    Email: leodrey_williams@suagcenter.com

    Gina Eubanks*
    Southern University and A&M College
    Baton Rouge, LA 70813  
    Phone: 225/771-2242
    FAX:  225/771-2861
    Email: gina_eubanks@suagcenter.com 

    Maryland
    Maifan Silitonga
    Assoc. 1890 Extension Administrator
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    2122 Richard A. Henson Center
    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Phone: 410-651-6206
    Fax: 410-651-6207
    Email: mrsilitonga@umes.edu

    Mississippi
    Gregory Reed
    Alcorn State University
    1000 ASU Drive #690
    Alcorn State, MS 39096
    Phone: 601/877-6137
    Fax: 601/877-6219

     

    Missouri

    Albert Essel
    Lincoln University
    Jefferson City, MO 55102
    essela@lincolnu.edu

    Yvonne Matthews 
    Lincoln University
    Jefferson City, MO 65102-0029
    Phone: 573/681-5109
    FAX:   573/681-5520
    Email: matthewsy@lincolnu.edu

     

    North Carolina
    Fletcher Barber
    North Carolina A&T State University
    P.O. Box 21928
    Greensboro, NC 27420
    Phone: 336/334-7691
    FAX:   336/334-7077
    Email: fbarber2@ncat.edu

    Oklahoma
    Marvin Burns*
    Langston University
    P.O. Box 1730
    Langston, OK 73050
    Phone: 405/466-6150
    FAX:   405/466-3138
    Email: mburns@langston.edu

    Vernon Jones
    Langston University
    P.O. Box 1730
    Langston, OK 73050
    Phone: 405/466-6151
    FAX: 405/466-9943 
    Email: vjones@langston.edu

    South Carolina
    Delbert Foster*
    South Carolina State University
    Orangeburg, SC 29117
    Phone: 803/536-8191
    FAX:   803/533-3962
    Email: dfoster@scsu.edu

    Sharone Wade
    South Carolina State University
    Orangeburg, SC 29117
    swade@scsu.edu


    Tennessee
    Chandra Reddy*
    3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
    Tennessee State University
    Nashville, TN 37209-1561
    Phone: 615/963-7561/7620
    Fax: 963-5888
    Email: creddy@tnstate.edu

    Latif Lighari
    Tennessee State University
    Nashville, TN 37209-1561
    Phone: 615/963-5526
    FAX:   615/963-5833
    Email: llighari@tnstate.edu 

    Texas
    Alton B. Johnson*
    Prairie View A&M University, MS 2001
    Prairie View, TX 77446-0519
    Phone: 936/261-5125
    FAX:   936/261-5143
    Email: abjohnson@pvam.edu

    Carolyn J. Nobles Williams
    Prairie View A&M University, MS 2001
    Prairie View, TX 77446-0519
    Phone:  936/261-5112
    FAX:   936/261-5143
    Email:   cjnobles@pvam.edu

    Virginia
    M. Ray McKinnie*
    Virginia State University
    Petersburg, VA 23806
    Phone: 804/524-5631
    FAX:   804/524-5622
    Email:mmckinnie@vsu.edu 

    Franklin D. Jackson
    Virginia State University
    Petersburg, VA 23806
    Phone 804/524-5262
    FAX: 804/524-5967
    Email:  fjackson@vsu.edu

     West Virginia 
     Orlando F. McMeans*
     West Virginia State University
     Institute, WV 251129-1000
     Phone: 304/204-4305
     FAX:   304/204-4308
     Email: mcmeanso@wvstateu.edu

    Ami Smith
    West Virginia State University
    Institute, WV 25112-1000
    Phone: 304/766-5701
    FAX:   304/204-4308
    Email:  smitham@wvstateu.edu

    Executive Administrator
    L. Washington Lyons
    North Carolina A&T State University
    P.O. Box 21928
    Greensboro, NC 27420-1928
    Phone:  336/340-6465
    Email: lwlyons@ncat.edu